Professoren

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Barakat
E-Mail: mohamed.barakat@uni-siegen.de
Raum: ENC-D 208
Telefon: +49-271-740-3577

Prof. Dr. Max Horn
E-Mail: max.horn@uni-siegen.de
Raum: ENC-D 203
Telefon: +49-271-740-2868

Prof. Dr. Jörg Jahnel
E-Mail: jahnel@mathematik.uni-siegen.de
Raum: ENC-B 312

Sekretariat

Tina Heinz
E-Mail: Heinz@mathematik.uni-siegen.de
Raum: ENC-D 206
Telefon: +49-271-740-3570
Fax: +49-271-740-3502

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Marc Ensenbach
E-Mail: ensenbach@mathematik.uni-siegen.de
Raum: ENC-B 212
Telefon: +49-271-740-3518

Dr. Jan Fricke
E-Mail: fricke@mathematik.uni-siegen.de
Raum: ENC-B 313
Telefon: +49-271-740-3601

Dr. Florian Heiderich
E-Mail: heiderich@mathematik.uni-siegen.de
Raum: ENC-D 204
Telefon: +49-271-740-5089

Dr. Theo Overhagen
E-Mail: overhagen@mathematik.uni-siegen.de
Raum: ENC-B 239
Telefon: +49-271-740-3602

Dr. Sebastian Posur
E-Mail: sebastian.posur@uni-siegen.de
Raum: ENC-D 207
Telefon: +49-271-740-3603

Kamal Saleh, M.Sc.
E-Mail: saleh@mathematik.uni-siegen.de
Raum: ENC-D 207
Telefon: +49-271-740-3603

Fabian Zickgraf, M.Sc.
E-Mail: fabian.zickgraf@uni-siegen.de
Raum: ENC-D 205
Telefon: +49-271-740-3500

Ehemalige

Dr. Sebastian Gutsche
E-Mail: gutsche@mathematik.uni-siegen.de

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Hirzebruch

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Koschorke
E-Mail: koschorke@mathematik.uni-siegen.de

Prof. Dr. Nils-Peter Skoruppa
E-Mail: nils.skoruppa@uni-siegen.de

Prof. Dr. Dieter Spreen
E-Mail: spreen@math.uni-siegen.de

Prof. Dr. Dr.h.c. Jörg Wills
E-Mail: wills@mathematik.uni-siegen.de